Opening Times

Pinfold Surgery
Monday 8:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 8:00 – 12.30
Wednesday 8:00 – 18:00
Thursday 8:00 – 18:00
Friday 8:00 – 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Ferrybridge Medical Centre
Monday 8:00 – 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 – 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 – 18:30
Thursday 8:00 – 18:30
Friday 8:00 – 18:30
Saturday 8:30 – 11.15 – Pre Booked Appointments Only
Sunday Closed
Byram Surgery NEW from 24th September
Monday 8:00 – 11.30 – 1.00-16.45
Tuesday 8:30 – 11.30 – Closed
Wednesday 8:00 – 11.30 – 1.00-16.45
Thursday 8:30 – 11.30 – 1.00-18.00
Friday 8:30 – 11.30 – 1.00-16.45
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Elizabeth Court Surgery
Monday 8:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 8:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 8:00 – 18:00
Thursday 8:00 – 12.30
Friday 8:00 – 18.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Castleford Health Centre
Monday 8:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 8:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 8:00 – 12:30
Thursday 8:00 – 18:00
Friday 8:00 – 12:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Queen Street and Park View Surgery 

Monday 8:00 – 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 – 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 – 18:30
Thursday 8:00 – 18:30
Friday 8:00 – 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday closed


Public Holidays

All of our surgeries are closed on all bank holidays, good Friday, Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

Training Days

The practice is closed for training from 12.00pm on the following Wednesdays in 2021:

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Wednesday 16 June 2021
Wednesday 14 July 2021
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wednesday 10 November 2021
Wednesday 12 January 2022
Wednesday 23 February 2022
Wednesday 16 March 2022

If you require medical attention, please call 01977 664141 where your call will be transferred to our ‘Out of Hours’ service